<source id="kguoi"></source>
  • <code id="kguoi"><div id="kguoi"></div></code>
    DUBAI-United Arab Emirates-Asia
    Citadel Tower, 30th floor, Sheikh Zayed Road, Business Bay, P.O.Box 28732, Dubai, UAE
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr. Appachu

    sales.uae@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    971-4-4526868971-4-4526688
    Customer
    Ms. Ozalinecs.uae@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    KARACHI-Pakistan-Asia
    8th Floor, Plot # BC-10, Block-4, Clifton Diamond Building, Clifton Karachi
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr. Andrey Boryakaevsales.pakistan@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn92-21-35180630-3492-21-35180643
    Customer
    Ms. Vadim Malycs.pakistan@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    MANILA-Philippines-Asia
    9th Floor, T.M. Kalaw Center 667- A T.M. Kalaw street Ermita, Manila
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr. Kunakovskysales.philippines@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn632+311-8888632+303-2070
    Customer
    Ms.  Alexeycs.philippines@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    Inchon-South Korea-Asia
    #915~919, 161, SIMIN-DAERO, DONGAN-GU, ANYANG-SI, GYEONGGI- DO,KOREA
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr. Seitz Karlsales.korea@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn82-31-440-8760~982-31-440-8759
    Customer
    Ms. Tauzimsky cs.korea@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    Tokyo-Japan-Asia
    Higobashi MID Bldg 5f, 5-16, Edobori 1-chome, Nishi-ku, Osaka, Japan
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr. Aleksandrsales.japan@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn81-3-6328-207781-3-5532-5311
    Customer
    Ms. Ana Musacs.japan@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    Bangkok-Thailand-Asia
    319 Chamchuri Square Building 25th Floor, Phayathai Road, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330 
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr. starconshippingsales.thailand@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn0066-21605299
    Customer
    Ms. Svetoslavcs.thailand@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    Singapore-Singapore-Asia
    16 Raffles Quay,#36-01 Hong Leong Building,Singapore 048581
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr. Marek Olejniczaksales.singapore@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn0065-6226 19000065-6812 8289
    Customer
    Ms. Herloevcs.singapore@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    New Delhi-India-Asia
    227,2ND Floor Okhla Industrial Estate , Phase-3 New Delhi-110020
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr. Nielsen, Jakobsales.india@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn91-011 66266642
    Customer
    Ms. Elena Tottermancs.india@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn91-11-41619971
    Taipei-Taiwan-Asia
    227,2ND Floor Okhla Industrial Estate , Phase-3 New Delhi-110020
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr. Givi Chachanidzesales.tw@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn91-011 66266642
    Customer
    Ms. Vitaly Marzhincs.tw@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn91-11-41619971
    Sydney-Australia-Oceania
    PO Box Q1193, QVB Post OFFICE Sydney NSW 1230 Australia
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr. Romas Zimkussales.australia@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn61 2 9373 958861 2 93739438
    Customer
    Ms. Ozalinecs.australia@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    Auckland-New Zealand-Oceania
    Level2/9 Nelson Street, Auckland, New Zealand,PO Box 3972
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr. Mihai Dobarleanusales.new_zealand@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn64-9-302739364-9-3570744
    Customer
    Ms. Crvenkoskacs.new_zealand@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    PORT SAID-Egypt-Africa
    Resta Port Said Hotel, AlSultan Hussein Street, Business Services Building, Unit 611, Port Said, 
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr. Georginasales.egypt@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn2 (066) 3200 3422 (066) 3200 349
    Customer
    Ms. Andonakics.egypt@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    DURBAN-South Africa-Africa
    Lincoln on the Lake 3rd Floor, 2 High Street, Parkside, Umhlanga, South Africa
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr. Rudi Bolsoysales.southafrica@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn27+31-307309227 31 566 54 33
    Customer
    Ms. Mario Leaocs.southafrica@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    LAGOS-Nigeria-Africa
    4 Balogun Bisi Omidiora Road Apapa Lagos Nigeria
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr. Erik Eriksensales.nigeria@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn234 815 979 4404
    Customer
    Ms. Daniel Widmercs.nigeria@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    Saint-Petersburg-Russia-Europe
    198097, Russia, Saint Peterscurg, Stachek pr. 48, office 2210
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr. Philippsales.russia@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn7 (812) 363-06307 (812) 363-0631
    Customer
    Ms. MALDONADO cs.russia@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    Le Havre-France-Europe
    169 Boulevard de Strasbourg BP 1367 76065 Le Havre Cedex France
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr.Paraguaysales.france@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn33 2 3292595933 2 35436465
    Customer
    Ms. Claudiacs.france@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    BUENOS AIRES-Argentina-America
    AV.PASEO COLON 221 1ST.FLOOR(C1063ACC) BUENOS AIRES ARG
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr.Javier Wittinghamsales.argentina@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn54+11-4343060754+11-43430608
    Customer
    Ms. Franchesca cs.argentina@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    SAO PAULO-Brazil-America
    AV. PAULISTA,1337, 17/18 ANDARES,SAO PAULO - SP - BRASIL,CEP: 01311-200,BRAZIL
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr.Franklin Duransales.brazil@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn55+11-3177288855+11-31772877
    Customer
    Ms. Luis Christiancs.brazil@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    Toronto-Canada-America
    Suite #400 – 5915 Airport Road, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1T1 CANADA
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr.Teransales.canada@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn1-905-602-88111-905-602-8858
    Customer
    Ms. lterancs.canada@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    Mexico City-Mexico-America
    Av. Santa Fe 495, 16-1 Cruz Manca, México, D.F. , 05349
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Kunakovsky Philippsales.mexico@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn52-55- 4172-7100
    Customer
    Ms. Ozalinecs.mexico@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    New york-United States-America
    100 Lighting Way, 3rd Floor, Secaucus, New Jersey,United States
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr.Carlos sales.usa@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn1-201-422-05001-201-422-8928
    Customer
    Ms.Anna Hamiltoncs.usa@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn

    LONG BEACH-United States-America
    588 HARBOR SCENIC WAY, LONG BEACH, CA 90802 U.S.A.
    DepartPositionNameEmailTelFax
    Sales
    Mr.Patrick Keensales.usa@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn1+213-689-67001+213-689-6777
    Customer
    Ms.Rambaccas
    cs.usa@luckylion-hongkong.com.cn